Section of a newspaper with the title Awards Ceremony
March 15, 2024 6:00 pm

Awards Ceremony | Journalism

About the event

The Voices Festival is proud to announce its commitment to recognising and celebrating the exceptional talent of five young journalists through its award program. This initiative aims to not only acknowledge their outstanding contributions to the field of journalism but also to provide them with a platform to further hone their skills and amplify their voices.

During the ceremony, five journalism prizes will be awarded by the advisory board of the festival, which includes Elda Brogi, Jerome Bouvier, Maja Cappello, Paolo Celot, Divina Frau-Meigs, Wouter Gekiere, Tom Gibson, Ricardo GutiƩrrez, Pier Luigi Parcu, Maria Luisa Stasi, Nadia Vissers, and Juliane von Reppert-Bismarck.

Discover more about the jury.

Sala Tiziano Terzani